Staff Directory

To join our team, see open opportunities here

All phone numbers listed are extensions.  Dial (330) 297-1489, and when the phone is answered, dial or ask for the extension number below.

NAME

Phone
Extension

Email AddressPOSITION/TITLE

WORK SCHEDULE

Angela Brissey

248

abrissey@portagehousing.orgCompliance Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Angela Carney

243

acarney@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Anna Daniels

249

adaniels@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager

M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm

Brandy Jones

208

bjones@portagehousing.orgOperations Manager

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Carolyn Budd

239

cbudd@portagehousing.orgSpecial Programs Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christine Shipley

224

cshipley@portagehousing.orgAssistant Finance Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christopher Hall

240

chall@portagehousing.orgHousing Inspector

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christopher Rogers

 232

crogers@portagehousing.orgSenior Maintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Cindy Bertka

207

cbertka@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-F 7:00am-5:00pm

Cindy Blevins

 218

cblevins@portagehousing.orgHousing Portfolio Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Crystal Howard

 206

choward@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

DeAnn Bell

 216

dbell@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Jimmy Holmes

232

jholmes@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Kelley Pesicek

215

kpesicek@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Financial Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Kennedi Bartley

217

kbartley@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Kim Grimes

221

kgrimes@portagehousing.orgFinance Assistant

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Marie Longshore

232

mlongshore@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Marsha Tirpak

202

mtirpak@portagehousing.orgAdministrative Assistant

M-T 7:00am-5:00pm

Mary Jones

205

mjones@portagehousing.orgQuality Control Specialist

M-T 7:00am-5:00pm

Micaiah Jones

257

mjones2@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Michelle Hostetler

241

mhostetler@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager 

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Nathan Holt

232

nholt@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Laborer 

M-Th 8:30am-4:30pm

Owen Whittington

238

owhittington@portagehousing.orgHousing Clerk

 

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Renee Hysell

212

rhysell@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Richard Kaminski

232

rkaminski@portagehousing.orgAsset Maintenance Assistant

T-F 7:00am-5:00pm

Sabrina Moss

213

smoss@portagehousing.orgSocial Services Coordinator

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Siera Scott

226

sscott@portagehousing.orgSocial Services Coordinator M-TH 7:00am-5:00pm
Stacey Rogers

200

srogers@portagehousing.orgReceptionist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Susan Larrick

236

slarrick@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Tiffany Purkiss

211

tpurkiss@portagehousing.orgHousing Clerk

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Trevena Kaminski

209

tkaminski@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Assistant Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Wes Ransom

222

wransom@portagehousing.orgProject  Manager

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Zac King

232

zking@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

CONTACT US

PMHA welcomes your questions, comments and requests.

2832 State Route 59
Ravenna, OH 44266
(330) 297-1489

info@portagehousing.org