Staff Directory

To join our team, see open opportunities here. 

All phone numbers listed are extensions.  Dial (330) 297-1489, and when the phone is answered, dial or ask for the extension number below.

NAME

Phone
Extension

Email AddressPOSITION/TITLE

WORK SCHEDULE

Alicia Ramos

232

aramos@portagehousing.orgAsset Maintenance Assistant

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Angela Brissey

248

abrissey@portagehousing.orgCompliance Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Anna Daniels

249

adaniels@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager

M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm

Ava Williams

236

awilliams@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Carolyn Budd

239

cbudd@portagehousing.orgSpecial Programs Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Carolyn Danes

206

cdanes@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Corrina Dunfee

243

cdunfee@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Assistant Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christine Shipley

224

cshipley@portagehousing.orgAssistant Finance Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christopher Hall

240

chall@portagehousing.orgHousing Inspector

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Christopher Rogers

232

crogers@portagehousing.orgSenior Maintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Cindy Bertka

207

cbertka@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Cindy Blevins

218

cblevins@portagehousing.orgHousing Portfolio Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

DeAnn Bell

216

dbell@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Ethan Alexander

229

ealexander@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Assistant Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Jimmy Holmes

232

jholmes@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Kelley Pesicek

215

kpesicek@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Financial Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Kennedi Bartley

217

kbartley@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Assistant Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Kim Grimes

221

kgrimes@portagehousing.orgFinance Assistant

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Marsha Tirpak

202

mtirpak@portagehousing.orgAdministrative Assistant

M-T 7:00am-5:00pm

Mary Jones

205

mjones@portagehousing.orgQuality Control Specialist

M-T 7:00am-5:00pm

Micaiah Jones

257

mjones2@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Michelle Hostetler

241

mhostetler@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Mindy Hillegas

247

mhillegas@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Housing Specialist

M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm

Owen Whittington

238

owhittington@portagehousing.orgHousing Assistant

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Renee Hysell

212

rhysell@portagehousing.orgPublic Housing Property Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Sabrina Moss

213

smoss@portagehousing.orgSocial Services Coordinator

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Siera Scott

226

sscott@portagehousing.orgSocial Services CoordinatorM-TH 7:00am-5:00pm
Stacey Rogers

200

srogers@portagehousing.orgReceptionist

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Tiffany Purkiss

211

tpurkiss@portagehousing.orgHousing Clerk

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Tiffani Toth

223

ttoth@portagehousing.orgFamily Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Trevena Kaminski

209

tkaminski@portagehousing.orgSection 8 Manager

M-Th 7:00am-5:00pm

Wes Ransom

222

wransom@portagehousing.orgProject Manager

M-Th 8:00am-6:00pm

Zac King

232

zking@portagehousing.orgMaintenance Mechanic

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm